top of page
Search

Group 5 Results

I'm going to try to keep this blog as updated as possible. So, I figured I'd share our successful results from the recent group 5 show! I only took a small handful of my dogs this time. My two Shiba's and only 4 of my Shikoku's. I had amazing results with my Shiba's, including Rinoko taking home BIG! So proud of this girl and everything she has accomplished. Not very often this little girl has a bad day. And for those who keep asking.. yes, she will be bred in the future to our male, Anuun. But seeing as how her show career is going, I'd like to keep showing her for awhile more before actually planning that out. Kaku, my pup from my recent litter took home a BOS and a CAC. She was beat out by her brother from the same litter. I was so happy to see Clarissa at the show with her boy, and I'm proud of both these pups! My new import stood no chance with these two, but still did really well himself for his first show. My two older Shikoku, Kami and Goma, did well themselves. But it wasn't their best show. Overall, really happy with the results my dogs took home and can't wait for the next show.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page