top of page
Search

Our First Litter! + New Import

Updated: Mar 1, 2020

I should probably be working on actually finishing this website. But, priorities, right? I am happy to announce Hakuren Sou's first ever public litter! (Dogs from my kennel have been bred, but I took no part in those litters). The only litter Hakuren Sou has had since it's opening in 2015, was a private Shikoku Litter for myself of the first SUKC Champion Shikoku. That bitch is the grandmother of this current litter. I wanted to continue my Shikoku line, so I bred Danuja (SFCI ICH. JCH. SUKC HUCH. CGC. Danuja go Hakuren Sou), to Hayake (SFCI JCH. SUCK HUCH. Les Quatre's Hayake). The result was 3 beautiful and healthy pups. I decided to keep the red sesame bitch to continue the line. The other two beautiful pups went to Jen over at Loch nis, and Clarissa with The Angelic Kennel. I can't wait to see these pups around and see how they thrive! I also believe this is the first public Shikoku litter ever in any Sims Kennel Club Community!


In other news I have imported a gorgeous male, black and tan dog from a famous Japanese kennel. Black and tans aren't that common with this breed, as everyone wants the more flashy Sesame dogs. But I'm determined to change that! So I'd like to welcome Kandakoro-Kamuy go Hakuren Sou. Can't wait to enter this boy in shows and see how well he does.


Some side news is I've decided to retire my Australian Shepherd bitch. She got a couple titles, but it didn't seem to be her thing. So I retired her to a friend's farm where she happily mans their sheep. And since the breeding of my A litter, I have retired both Danuja and Hayake from shows. Though I may also breed Danuja to Bashira in the future



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page